001_

 

ok so for some reason my new computer is great but i can’t figure out how to get back whatever made my scanner not ridiculously simple and with like 2 settings for scanning? so all i have is post-editing in photoshop so my sketchbook’s gutter shadows are really obvious forever.

maybe someday i’ll find the disc. or get a better scanner. or something.

ANYWAY this is the first drawing I did of my Dragon Age: Inquisition protag since I actually made her in game! she’s a cutie

Leave a Reply

