173_

 

from the day we lost Robin Williams. What I wrote about this when I posted it on Instagram: “in times like this it helps me to remember no matter who you are if you try you can make a difference in the lives of so many people. All I want in this life is to make people happy with the things I make, and to maybe make a little bit of a difference, even if it’s just to one person. I hope, even though he was apparently fighting a battle none of us saw, Robin Williams knew, at least a little, how much he did for so many people with his life and carreer. I can remember so many times that his films made me smile when it seemed like nothing else could.”

I know it’s gonna be old news by the time this posts, though.

Leave a Reply

