OKAY PLEASE READ, THIS IS IMPORTANT.

My dog Momoko is eight years old and apparently has some teeth that are going bad in the front. The vet recommended we have them pulled, thankfully my mom is willing to help pay a lot of it because she’s a saint but I still want to help as much as I can, seeing as we are both really strapped for cash all the time and currently my art is my only form of income.

I AM LOOKING TO RAISE AT LEAST TWO HUNDRED DOLLARS IN THE NEXT ONE OR TWO MONTHS. FOR EVERY COMMISSION, HALF GOES INTO MY SAVINGS AND HALF WILL GO TOWARD MY DOG.

PLEASE feel free to share this, I will seriously appreciate any help at all!

Commission information, as listed on here previously:
the smallest is 18 by 13 cm (a half sheet of the pad in the center), medium is 18 by 26 cm, and the largest is 23 by 31 cm. Each base price listed goes up in increments of $5 for increased complexity, for example elaborate costume, a second character, lots of background elements, et cetera. All my prices were reached as a result of timing myself working at each size and a lot of thought as to how much of my supplies I was using for each (particularly ink refills for my inking pen). I provide a complete quote after you tell me what you want the piece to be.

Small: Watercolor starts at $40, Linework (with or without a small spot color) starts at 30.

Medium: Watercolor starts at $45. Linework starts at (with or without a small spot color) $35.

Large: Watercolor starts at $60. Due to the fact this size is cold press instead of hot press, pieces take me much longer to ink thanks to the texture. Linework only is not available for this size.

Digital: perfect for tattoos or your blog! All start at $40 and shift from there depending on time and detail. If it is for a tattoo I will email you the full color version and a version that is only linework. Nothing will be mailed for digital pieces.

Shipping is $5 within the US, and $8 for outside (the international price is subject to change)

I ALSO HAVE THINGS AVAILABLE FOR SALE ON MY ETSY, buying something there is cheaper and would also be a great help. I may be relisting some old things or listing some new ones soon.

THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

