image

Hi! This is my first time trying to post for my phone, so I have no idea if the format will be strange or anything yet haha.
Anyway! I did this halfsheet commission yesterday, and am hoping to do another commission on the other side for someone so I can cut the paper apart and send two pieces to happy homes instead of just one! I’m asking 40 for the style pictured and 30 for lineart with a marker spot color. Five dollars shipping within the United States.
Message me via my Facebook page or email me at nikinapalm@gmail.com

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

