72_

 

I got myself a Himitsu by Syrup dress for my birthday really early (like early September) secondhand from the EGL comm sales, but it’s a pretty heavy dress and we had a SURPRISE DANG HEAT WAVE which was hideous and gross. like the whole first two weeks of september were 90ish. hideous.

anyway, i drew myself in it because i couldn’t wear it.

and would you look at that, a self portrait in my birthday present scheduled to post on my birthday! and it wasn’t planned, either

that’s some insanity. happy birthday to me? haha

 

Leave a Reply

